Abbysal legends

Clan forum
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 Time zone Conversions

Go down 


Number of posts : 173
Age : 36
Localisation : Yanelle
Registration date : 2007-01-18

PostSubject: Time zone Conversions   Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:34 am

If its 6pm pacific:

-International Date Line West:2pm
-Midway Island, Samoa:3pm
-Mountain Time:7pm
-Central Time:8pm
-Eastern Time:9pm
-Atlantic Time:10pm
-Brasilia; Buenos Aires, Georgetown, Greenland:11pm
-Azores, Cape Verde Islands:1am
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Time zone Conversions
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Abbysal legends :: Time zones-
Jump to: